QRP All Continents certificate

This award is issued for successful communications with stations in all six continents while running QRP.

The continents are - North America, South America, Oceania, Europe, Asia and Africa.

Australia is a country, part of Oceania, not a continent.
Antarctica is part of Oceania.

A list of stations worked and a GCR form are required. Band and Mode endorsements are available.

1000 Miles Per Watt

1000 Miles Per Watt certificate